top of page

聯繫我們

感謝提交!

Connect with a Synod Staff Member Directly

Bishop Jeff Johnson

Bishop, Sierra Pacific Synod

Email: bishopjeff@spselca.org

Rev. Manda Truchinski 

Assistant to the Bishop for Leadership & Strategic Organization

Email: manda@spselca.org

Rev. Dr. Dawn Roginski

Director of Evangelical Mission (DEM)

Email: dawn@spselca.org

Rev. Ron Valadez

Interim Assistant to the Bishop for Candidacy and First Call

Email: ronv@spselca.org

Melanie Gordon

Executive Assistant

Email: melanie@spselca.org

Debbie Cook 

Finance Assistant Contractor

Email: debbie@spselca.org

Lance Kelly

Synod Statistician

Email: statistics@spselca.org

Mandi Slagle 

Synod Communications

Email: mandi@spselca.org

Property Director

Email: ​Property@spselca.org

Connect with your Conference Dean Directly

Rev. Ben Colahan 

Dean, Redwood Mountain Conference 1

Email: conference1@spselca.org

Rev. Dave Miller

Dean, Bridges Conference 2

Email: conference2@spselca.org

Rev. Dr. Gabriele Schroeder

Dean, Capitol Valley Conference 3

Email: conference3@spselca.org

Rev. Charlane Lines

Dean, Sierra Nevada Foothills Conference 4

Email: conference4@spselca.org

Rev. John Kuehner

Dean, San Francisco Peninsula Conference 5

Email: conference5@spselca.org

Rev. Cristina Beauchemin

Dean, El Camino Real Conference 6

Email: conference6@spselca.org

Rev. Dr. John Valentine

Dean, Mt. Diablo Conference 7

Email: conference7@spselca.org

Vacant

Dean, Sierra Central Valley Conference 8

Rev. Jodi Golden-Lund

Dean, Central San Joaquin Conference 9

Email: conference9@spselca.org

Rev. Cindy Beck

Dean, Interim Ministry

Email: interims@spselca.org

bottom of page