Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

 

Contact Us

For: Candidacy, Ordinations, Racial Ethnic Mission Strategies DT, all things churchwide.
Contact: Rev. Mark W. Holmerud, Fourth Bishop of the Sierra Pacific Synod
E-mail: bpmark@spselca.org Phone: 916-756-1665


For: Congregational Vacancies, Stewardship DT, First Call Theological Education, Sexual Misconduct, Interim Ministry
Contact: Rev. Nancy Feniuk Nelson, Bishop's Associate
E-mail: nfn@spselca.org Phone: 650-590-0980 Extension 113


For: Worship for Baptismal Living DT, Congregational Life DT, Campus Ministry, Outdoor Ministry, Youth and Family
Contact: Rev. Katy Grindberg, Assistant to the Bishop, Bay Area Office
E-mail: katy@spselca.org Phone: 650-590-0980


For: Deans and Conferences, Justice and Advocacy DT, Leadership DT, LOPP, LAMN
Contact: Rev. Jose Luis La Torre Cuadros, Assistant to the Bishop, Sacramento Office
E-mail: joseluis@spselca.org Phone: 916-756-1665 Extension 103


For: Interim Ministry, Ministry of Reconciliation (Mennonite method)
Contact: Rev. Cindy Beck, Intentional Interim Ministry
E-mail: cindy@spselca.org Phone: 916-756-1665


For: Candidacy, Directory, Assembly Reports, Sacramento Office of the Bishop
Contact: Karen Idler, Associate in Ministry
E-mail: kidler@spselca.org Phone: 916-756-1665 Extension 115


For: Website, e-Newsletter, Business Operations, Office of the Bishop Sacramento
Contact: Diana Suruki, Business Manager, Sacramento
E-mail: Diana@spselca.org Phone: 800-275-3522 Extension 125

For: Synod Financial Operations, Office of the Bishop Sacramento
Contact: Debbie Cook, Financial Assistant, Sacramento
E-mail: Debbie@spselca.org Phone: 800-275-3522 Extension 114


For: Registrar, Event planning, Assembly planning, Bay Area Office of the Bishop
Contact: Laurie Gaumer, Administrative Assistant, Bay Area
E-mail: Laurie@spselca.org Phone: 650-590-0980 Extension 121